Now showing at The Regent Cinema

Until Thursday 20th December
Arthur Curry learns that he is the heir to the underwater kingdom of Atlantis, and must step forward to lead his people and be a hero to the world.
Friday 14th Dec
Monday 17th Dec
Tuesday 18th Dec
Wednesday 19th Dec
Thursday 20th Dec
On the run in the year 1987, Bumblebee finds refuge in a junkyard in a small Californian beach town. Charlie, on the cusp of turning 18 and trying to find her place in the world, discovers Bumblebee, battle-scarred and broken.
Saturday 15th Dec
Sunday 16th Dec
Thursday 20th Dec
Under the tutelage of Rocky Balboa, light heavyweight contender Adonis Creed faces off against Viktor Drago, the son of Ivan Drago.
Friday 14th Dec
Saturday 15th Dec
Sunday 16th Dec
Monday 17th Dec
Tuesday 18th Dec
Wednesday 19th Dec
Thursday 20th Dec
Nativity Rocks! - poster
With the unique feel-good charm of the original film, we’re back with the kids from St Bernadette’s Primary School in Coventry as the staff and students audition for a coveted place in a spectacular rock musical competition.
Saturday 15th Dec
Sunday 16th Dec
Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck it Ralph 2 - poster
Six years after the events of "Wreck-It Ralph", Ralph and Vanellope, now friends, discover a wi-fi router in their arcade, leading them into a new adventure.
The Grinch - poster
Based on Dr. Seuss’ beloved holiday classic, The Grinch tells the story of a cynical grump who goes on a mission to steal Christmas, only to have his heart changed by a young girl’s generous holiday spirit.
Saturday 15th Dec
Sunday 16th Dec
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th December
In Depression-era London, a now-grown Jane and Michael Banks, along with Michaels three children, are visited by the enigmatic Mary Poppins following a personal loss. Through her unique ...
Saturday 22nd Dec
Sunday 23rd Dec
Monday 24th Dec
Forthcoming attractions
André Rieu's 2019 New Year Concert From Sydney - poster
One of Event Cinema’s biggest names, André Rieu, returns with a major new production this New Year’s 2019! The King of Waltz will bring to millions of fans across the world, his New Year’s concert recorded live in Sydney, Australia.
Saturday 5th Jan
Sunday 6th Jan