Now showing at The Regent Cinema

Showing until Thursday 15th December
Roald Dahl’s Matilda The Musical - poster
An inspirational musical tale of an extraordinary girl who discovers her superpower and summons the remarkable courage, against all odds, to help others change their stories, whilst also taking charge of her own destiny. Standing up for what’s right, she’s met with miraculous results.
Strange World - poster
Travel past space and time to a place of infinite mystery, deep into an uncharted and treacherous land where fantastical creatures await the legendary Clades, a family of explorers whose differences threaten to topple their latest and most crucial mission, joined by a motley crew that includes a mischievous blob, a three-legged dog and a slew of ravenous creatures.
Friday 9th Dec
Monday 12th Dec
Tuesday 13th Dec
Wednesday 14th Dec
Thursday 15th Dec
Violent Night - poster
When a team of mercenaries breaks into a wealthy family compound on Christmas Eve, taking everyone inside hostage, the team isn’t prepared for a surprise combatant: Santa Claus is on the grounds, and he’s about to show why this Nick is no saint. Starring David Harbour (Black Widow, Stranger Things).
Friday 9th Dec
Saturday 10th Dec
Sunday 11th Dec
Monday 12th Dec
Tuesday 13th Dec
Wednesday 14th Dec
Thursday 15th Dec
Friday 16th - Thursday 22nd December
Avatar: The Way of Water - poster
Set more than a decade after the events of the first film, "Avatar: The Way of Water" begins to tell the story of the Sully family (Jake, Neytiri, and their kids), the trouble that follows them, the lengths they go to keep each other safe, the battles they fight to stay alive, and the tragedies they endure.
Friday 16th Dec
Saturday 17th Dec
Sunday 18th Dec