Now showing at The Regent Cinema

Until Thursday 22nd August
Angel Has Fallen - poster
Secret Service Agent Mike Banning is framed for the attempted assassination of the President and must evade his own agency and the FBI as he tries to uncover the real threat.
Wednesday 21st Aug
Thursday 22nd Aug
Dora and the Lost City of Gold - poster
Dora, a teenage explorer, leads her friends on an adventure to save her parents and solve the mystery behind a lost city of gold.
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood - poster
A faded television actor and his stunt double strive to achieve fame and success in the film industry during the final years of Hollywood's Golden Age in 1969 Los Angeles.
The Angry Birds Movie 2 - poster
The flightless birds and scheming green pigs take their beef to the next level.
The Lion King - poster
After the murder of his father, a young lion prince flees his kingdom only to learn the true meaning of responsibility and bravery.
Wednesday 21st Aug
Thursday 22nd Aug
Friday 23rd - Thursday 29th August
Angel Has Fallen - poster
Secret Service Agent Mike Banning is framed for the attempted assassination of the President and must evade his own agency and the FBI as he tries to uncover the real threat.
Dora and the Lost City of Gold - poster
Dora, a teenage explorer, leads her friends on an adventure to save her parents and solve the mystery behind a lost city of gold.
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood - poster
A faded television actor and his stunt double strive to achieve fame and success in the film industry during the final years of Hollywood's Golden Age in 1969 Los Angeles.
The Lion King - poster
After the murder of his father, a young lion prince flees his kingdom only to learn the true meaning of responsibility and bravery.
Friday 23rd Aug
Saturday 24th Aug
Sunday 25th Aug
Monday 26th Aug
Tuesday 27th Aug
Wednesday 28th Aug
Thursday 29th Aug
Toy Story 4 - poster
When a new toy called "Forky" joins Woody and the gang, a road trip alongside old and new friends reveals how big the world can be for a toy.
Friday 23rd Aug
Saturday 24th Aug
Sunday 25th Aug
Monday 26th Aug
Tuesday 27th Aug
Wednesday 28th Aug
Thursday 29th Aug
Forthcoming attractions
Dowtown Abbey - poster
The multi award-winning television series hits the big screen, with the continuing story of the Crawley family, wealthy owners of a large estate in the English countryside in the early 20th century. Featuring many original cast members, including Maggie Smith, Michelle Dockery, and Hugh Bonneville.
Friday 13th Sep
Saturday 14th Sep
Sunday 15th Sep
Twenty-seven years after their first encounter with the terrifying Pennywise, the Losers Club have grown up and moved away, until a devastating phone call brings them back.
Friday 6th Sep
Saturday 7th Sep
Sunday 8th Sep
Monday 9th Sep
Tuesday 10th Sep
Wednesday 11th Sep
Thursday 12th Sep