Now showing at The Regent Cinema

Black Widow - poster
Natasha Romanoff, also known as Black Widow, confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her past arises. Pursued by a force that will stop at nothing to bring her down, Natasha must deal with her history as a spy and the broken relationships left in her wake long before she became an Avenger.
Tuesday 27th Jul
Space Jam: A New Legacy - poster
Welcome to the Jam! NBA champion LeBron James leads Bugs Bunny and the whole gang of notoriously undisciplined Looney Tunes to victory on the basketball court. They have only have one shot to win the highest stakes game of their lives.
Tuesday 27th Jul
The Croods 2: A New Age - poster
The Croods have survived their fair share of dangers and disasters, from fanged prehistoric beasts to watching their daughter get heart-eyes over a new boyfriend. But now they face something that will shake their pack to its core and make them reconsider everything they hold true: another family.
Tuesday 27th Jul
12:3014:45
The Forever Purge - poster
All the rules are broken as a sect of lawless marauders decides that the annual Purge does not stop at daybreak and instead should never end.
Tuesday 27th Jul
Wednesday 28th Jul
Thursday 29th Jul
Friday 30th July - Thursday 5th August
Space Jam: A New Legacy - poster
Welcome to the Jam! NBA champion LeBron James leads Bugs Bunny and the whole gang of notoriously undisciplined Looney Tunes to victory on the basketball court. They have only have one shot to win the highest stakes game of their lives.
Friday 30th Jul
Saturday 31st Jul
Sunday 1st Aug
Monday 2nd Aug
Tuesday 3rd Aug
Wednesday 4th Aug
Thursday 5th Aug
The Croods 2: A New Age - poster
The Croods have survived their fair share of dangers and disasters, from fanged prehistoric beasts to watching their daughter get heart-eyes over a new boyfriend. But now they face something that will shake their pack to its core and make them reconsider everything they hold true: another family.
Friday 30th Jul
Saturday 31st Jul
Sunday 1st Aug
Monday 2nd Aug
Tuesday 3rd Aug
Wednesday 4th Aug
Thursday 5th Aug
The Suicide Squad - poster
Supervillains Harley Quinn, Bloodsport, Peacemaker and a collection of nutty cons at Belle Reve prison join the super-secret, super-shady Task Force X as they are dropped off at the remote, enemy-infused island of Corto Maltese.