1917

Certificate: 15

At the height of the First World War, two young British soldiers, Schofield and Blake, are given a seemingly impossible mission.

In a race against time, they must cross enemy territory and deliver a message that will stop a deadly attack on hundreds of soldiers - Blake‚Äôs own brother among them. 

Contains strong injury detail, language
Genres
Drama, Thriller, War
Running time
119 minutes
Starring
George MacKay, Dean-Charles Chapman, Mark Strong, Andrew Scott, Richard Madden, Claire Duburcq, Colin Firth, Benedict Cumberbatch, Daniel Mays, Jamie Parker
Directed by
Sam Mendes
Friday 17th Jan
16:4019:15
Saturday 18th Jan
16:4019:15
Sunday 19th Jan
16:4019:15
Monday 20th Jan
16:4019:15
Tuesday 21st Jan
19:15
Wednesday 22nd Jan
19:15
Thursday 23rd Jan
Friday 24th Jan
Saturday 25th Jan
Sunday 26th Jan
Monday 27th Jan
Tuesday 28th Jan
Wednesday 29th Jan
Thursday 30th Jan