Bad Boys For Life

Certificate: 15

The Bad Boys Mike Lowrey (Will Smith) and Marcus Burnett (Martin Lawrence) are back together for one last ride in the highly anticipated Bad Boys for Life.

Burnett is now a police inspector and Lowery is in a midlife crisis. They unite again when an Albanian mercenary, whose brother they killed, promises them an important bonus.

Contains strong bloody violence, language, crude humour
Genres
Action, Comedy, Thriller
Running time
124 minutes
Starring
Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Joe Pantoliano, Paola Nuñez, Vanessa Hudgens, Alexander Ludwig
Directed by
Bilall Fallah, Adil El Arbi
Friday 17th Jan
16:3019:20
Saturday 18th Jan
16:3019:20
Sunday 19th Jan
16:3019:20
Monday 20th Jan
16:3019:20
Tuesday 21st Jan
19:20
Wednesday 22nd Jan
19:20
Thursday 23rd Jan
Friday 24th Jan
Monday 27th Jan
Tuesday 28th Jan
Wednesday 29th Jan
Thursday 30th Jan