How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Certificate: PG

What began as an unlikely friendship between an adolescent Viking and a fearsome Night Fury dragon has become an epic adventure spanning their lives. Welcome to the most astonishing chapter of one of the most beloved animated franchises in film history: How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World.

Now chief and ruler of Berk alongside Astrid, Hiccup has created a gloriously chaotic dragon utopia. When the sudden appearance of female Light Fury coincides with the darkest threat their village has ever faced, Hiccup and Toothless must leave the only home they’ve known and journey to a hidden world thought only to exist in myth.

As their true destinies are revealed, dragon and rider will fight together - to the very ends of the Earth - to protect everything they’ve grown to treasure.

Contains mild threat, violence, language
Genres
Action, Adventure, Animation, Fantasy
Running time
104 minutes
Starring
Jay Baruchel, Cate Blanchett, Gerard Butler, Jonah Hill, Kit Harington, Kristen Wiig
Directed by
Dean DeBlois
Friday 15th Feb
17:05
Saturday 16th Feb
12:1014:40
Sunday 17th Feb
12:1014:40
Monday 18th Feb
17:05
Tuesday 19th Feb
17:05
Wednesday 20th Feb
Thursday 21st Feb
Friday 22nd Feb
Saturday 23rd Feb
Sunday 24th Feb
Monday 25th Feb
Tuesday 26th Feb
Wednesday 27th Feb
Thursday 28th Feb