Knock at The Cabin

Certificate: 15
While vacationing at a remote cabin, a young girl and her parents are taken hostage by four armed strangers who demand that the family make an unthinkable choice to avert the apocalypse. With limited access to the outside world, the family must decide what they believe before all is lost.
Contains strong threat, violence, language, suicide
Genres
Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Running time
100 minutes
Starring
Dave Bautista, Jonathan Groff, Ben Aldridge, Nikki Amuka-Bird, Rupert Grint, Abby Quinn, Kristen Cui
Directed by
M. Night Shyamalan
Friday 3rd Feb
Saturday 4th Feb
Sunday 5th Feb
Monday 6th Feb
Tuesday 7th Feb
Wednesday 8th Feb
Thursday 9th Feb
Friday 10th Feb
Saturday 11th Feb
Sunday 12th Feb
Monday 13th Feb
Tuesday 14th Feb
Wednesday 15th Feb
Thursday 16th Feb