Space Jam: A New Legacy

Certificate: U

Welcome to the Jam! LeBron James and the Tune Squad only have one shot to win the highest stakes game of their lives. Watch them battle it out on the court against the Goon Squad in Space Jam: A New Legacy.

NBA champion and global icon LeBron James goes on an epic adventure alongside Bugs Bunny. This transformational journey is a manic mashup of two worlds that reveals just how far some parents will go to connect with their kids. When LeBron and his young son Dom are trapped in a digital space by a rogue A.I., LeBron must get them home safe by leading Bugs, Lola Bunny and the whole gang of notoriously undisciplined Looney Tunes to victory over the A.I.’s digitized champions on the court: a powered-up roster of professional basketball stars as you’ve never seen them before.

It’s Tunes versus Goons in the highest-stakes challenge of his life, that will redefine LeBron’s bond with his son and shine a light on the power of being yourself. The ready-for-action Tunes destroy convention, supercharge their unique talents and surprise even "King" James by playing the game their own way.

Contains very mild slapstick, language
Genres
Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family
Running time
115 minutes
Starring
LeBron James, Don Cheadle, Cedric Joe, Khris Davis, Sonequa Martin-Green, Ceyair J Wright, Harper Leigh Alexander
Directed by
Malcolm D. Lee
Friday 23rd Jul
13:0016:55
Saturday 24th Jul
13:0016:55
Sunday 25th Jul
13:0016:55
Monday 26th Jul
13:0016:55
Tuesday 27th Jul
Friday 30th Jul
Saturday 31st Jul
Sunday 1st Aug
Monday 2nd Aug
Tuesday 3rd Aug
Wednesday 4th Aug
Thursday 5th Aug